De Reengenoten
Geschied- en heemkundige kring van Meeuwen-Gruitrode

U bent hier

ONS BESTUUR

Dagelijks bestuur

Rik Hoogmartens
Voorzitter
Genitsstraat 1
3670 Meeuwen
011/79 30 41
rik.hoogmartens@pandora.be
Jan Leyssen
Secretaris
Broekkantstraat 9
3670 Meeuwen
011/79 22 58
janleyssen@hotmail.com
Henri Hoogmartens
Penningmeester
Weg naar Ellikom 46
3670 Meeuwen
011/79 18 41
info@hoogmartensfiscaalkantoor.be

Werkende leden

Jean Bosmans
erevoorzitter
Beemdstraat 100
3670 Meeuwen
011/79 21 64
joannes.bosmans1@telenet.be
Quiri Schrooten
eresecretaris
Sint-Janstraat 8 bus 102
2800 Mechelen
015/27 75 58
quiri.schrooten@skynet.be
Martin Vliegen
Hoekstraat 6
3670 Meeuwen
011/79 26 75
martinvliegen@yahoo.com
Jaak Taens
Elzenstraat 21
3670 Meeuwen
011/79 22 45
jaak.taens@telenet.be
Jos Berben
Elzenstraat 23
3670 Meeuwen
011/79 22 47
josberben@telenetbe
Thomas Jaenen
Hoekstraat 9
3670 Meeuwen
011/79 26 74
vllnm55@hotmail.com
Robert Bauduin
Wijshagerkiezel 22
3670 Wijshagen
089/47 27 35
robert.bauduin@telenet.be
Johan Corstjens
St.-Willibrordusstraat 10
3670 Gruitrode
089/85 33 80
jo.corstjens@telenet.be
Jan Gerits
Vossenpad 9
3670 Gruitrode
089/85 30 47
jan.gerits@hotmail.be
André Claes
Boogstraat 1
3670 Ellikom
0486/508 981
andre.claes2@telenet.be
Mathieu Geelen
Weg naar Opoeteren 54
3670 Neerglabbeek
089/85 71 87
mathieugeelen@me.com
Pol Janssen
Moorenweg 6
3670 Neerglabbeek
0477/700 838
janssen.pol@skynet.be
Andreia van Schaick
Vossenpad 9
3670 Gruitrode
089/85 30 47
a.van.s@telenet.be
Heidi Evens
Wijshagerkiezel 75
3670 Wijshagen
089/47 17 61
heidi.evens65@gmail.com
Albert Jacobs
Ophovenstraat 55
3670 Gruitrode
089/85 42 66
jacobs-lenskens@skynet.be